Mat Zo - Damage Control Vinyl


Code: ANJLP036
Mat Zo - Damage Control Vinyl

The product of nearly three years dedicated work, Mat Zo's debut album “Damage Control” represents a star of the future coming of age. Including his Beatport No.1 smash “Easy” (feat. Porter Robinson) and recent hook-up with hip-hop legend Chuck D (Public Enemy) on “Pyramid Scheme”, Zo’s 14-track LP also features the sun-soaked melodies of his innovative future single “Lucid Dreams” – another track that perfectly embodies his uniquely quirky take on big room sounds.

What really sets the album apart from the pack are its diversions away from the dancefloor. “Damage Control” takes in everything from electro-charged French house (“Only For You” feat. Rachel K. Collier), classy trance vibes (“The Sky” feat. Linnea Schossow) and big room progressive, through to wonky, trap-styled beats (“Caller ID” and “Little Damage”), UK garage updates (“EZ”) and hip-hop (“Moderate Stimulation”).

On this special and limited press double vinyl edition, "Damage Control" is available on high quality 150 gram vinyl and comes presented in beautiful full colour artwork - including gatefold packaging and printed inner sleeves.

1. Superman Lost
2. Only For You (feat. Rachel K Collier)
3. Easy (feat. Porter Robinson)
4. Caller ID
5. Little Damage
6. Pyramid Scheme (feat. Chuck D)
7. The Sky (feat. Linnea Schossow)
8. Like It Used To Be
9. Time On Your Side (feat. Janai)
10. Moderate Stimulation
11. Lucid Dreams
12. EZ
13. Hurricane (feat. Eyes That Lie)
14. Fall Into Dreams (feat. Pete Josef)

Price: £18.99

Share |