We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Featured Products » Anjunadeep 06 mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

Anjunadeep 06 mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

Anjunadeep 06 mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff


Anjunadeep 06 mixed by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

The sixth instalment of their iTunes Dance Chart-topping series sees Anjunadeep showcase the label’s sound across two discs of ambient electronica, melodic deep house, upfront garage and spacey techno. For the first time, both CD’s are mixed not by one artist apiece, but by both James Grant and Jody Wisternoff as a duo, allowing for a true journey through the Anjunadeep sound.

The highly anticipated compilation is made up almost entirely of brand new exclusives - from names both familiar and fresh, including new material from Dusky, Lane 8, Croquet Club, Ólafur Arnalds, Vincenzo, Cubicolor, Dave Angel and many more.

"Nine months in the works, this CD is another annual distillation of the genuine passion and love from Jody, James and all involved. The latest 2xCD compilation allows for a truly progressive mix that fully showcases the Anjunadeep sound; from Croquet Club’s delicate electronica right through to the peak-time vibes of Dusky. In short, these two CDs join the dots between everything Anjunadeep in 2014. Dive in and enjoy. “ - Above & Beyond

Disc 1
01 Croquet Club "Only You Can Tell"
02 John Monkman feat. Liz Cass "Open Frontier"
03 Cubicolor "Soul Chords"
04 Steve Huerta "Say It Wasn’t"
05 Danalog "Click, Search" (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
06 Vincenzo & Florian Kruse feat. Raquel Quińones "If He Runs"
07 Cubicolor "Still Linger In My Dreams"
08 Lane 8 "Without You"
09 Lane 8 feat. Solomon Grey “Diamonds"
10 16 Bit Lolitas "Deep In My Soul"
11 Clancy feat. Eli & Fur "I Wanna Know"
12 Dusky “4T4"
13 Martin Roth “Maya"
14 Journeyman "Crash Reel"
15 16 Bit Lolitas "Premium Emo"

Disc 2
01 Aquilo "Part Of Your Life" (Croquet Club Remix)
02 Choir Of Young Believers "Hollow Talk" (Jody Wisternoff, James Grant and Lane 8 Remix)
03 Cubicolor "Got This Feeling"
04 Eli & Fur "Feel The Fire"
05 Dave Angel “Quartz"
06 Beckwith feat. Natalie Conway "Take Me Home"
07 Lancelot feat. Antony & Cleopatra "Givin’ It Up" (Isaac Tichauer & Nibc Remix - Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
08 HVOB “Lion" (Stimming Remix)
09 Shingo Nakamura vs Jody Wisternoff & James Grant "Another Tone"
10 Shur-i-kan "My Love"
11 Ashworth “Rebound"
12 Meramek & Tropixx "Only You"
13 Jody Wisternoff “Paramour"
14 Leftwing & Kody "Tell Me"
15 Universal Solution “Bandur"
16 Olafur Arnalds "Only The Winds" (Ryan Davis’ A Letter From Far Away Variation)
Price: £9.99
13.69 EUR 14.89 USD